Topeka Business Hall of Fame 2018

2018 makes 15 years that Berkeley Square has worked with Junior Achievement of Kansas in honoring the new inductees annually into the Topeka Business Hall of Fame. For 2018 the laureates include Brent Boles, Philip Morse, Susan Garlinghouse, and Debra & Randy Clayton.

See Berkeley Square on...

Instagram Instagram